Lille Learning Lab is a project supported and financed by the I-SITE Foundation and whose governance is supported by a steering committee. It is part of the University's educational transformation strategy.

At the operational level, coordination is ensured by a project team attached to the Direction Innovation Pédagogique (DIP) which relies in particular on the expertise of user groups and thematic working groups.

Finally, the project is being developed in interaction with partners from the world of research and higher education.

In concrete terms, the aim is to develop training and work spaces dedicated to experimentation and the dissemination of practices in the fields of educational transformation and innovation.

These spaces aim in particular to integrate technologies in a creative way in order to innovate and encourage reflexivity on university pedagogies. They are designed as demonstrators with the vocation of prefiguring the University of tomorrow.

Lille Learning Lab est un projet porté et financé par la Fondation I-SITE et dont la gouvernance est soutenue par un comité de pilotage. Il s’inscrit dans la stratégie de transformation pédagogique de l’Université.

Au niveau opérationnel, la coordination est assurée par une équipe projet rattachée à la Direction Innovation Pédagogique (DIP) qui s’appuie notamment sur l’expertise de groupes usagers et de groupes de travail thématiques.

Enfin le projet se développe en interaction avec des partenaires du monde de la recherche et de l’enseignement supérieur.

Concrètement, il s’agit de développer des espaces de formation et de travail dédiés à l’expérimentation et à la diffusion des pratiques dans les domaines de la transformation et de l’innovation pédagogiques.

Ces espaces visent notamment à intégrer les technologies de manière créative pour innover et favoriser la réflexivité sur les pédagogies universitaires. Ils sont envisagés comme des démonstrateurs ayant vocation à préfigurer l’Université de demain.

 

Projet financé par :

Et soutenu par :

Partenaires: